Team

Susie Shannon 2019

Susie Shannon

President and CEO
office@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Adrianne Beasley 2019

Adrianne L. Beasley

Director of SC Aerospace
abeasley@sccompetes.org
(803) 447-9158

Suzanne Dickerson 2019 1

Suzanne Dickerson

Director of SC Logistics,
Director of SC Fraunhofer USA Alliance

sdickerson@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Preston Grisham 2019

Preston Grisham

Director of TechSC
pgrisham@sccompetes.org 
(803) 422-9229

taylorjackson

Taylor Jackson

Deputy Director of SC Logistics
tjackson@sccompetes.org
(864) 992-4338

Peggy Torrey 2019

Dr. Peggy Torrey

Director of TransformSC
ptorrey@sccompetes.org
(803) 397-3655

CallieHeadshot

Callie Price

Project Coordinator
cprice@sccompetes.org

Tiffany Jones 2019

Tiffany Jones

Communications Coordinator
tjones@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1406

amanda-campbell

Amanda Campbell

Creative Communications Specialist
acampbell@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1405

Susie Shannon 2019

Susie Shannon

President and CEO
sshannon@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Adrianne Beasley 2019

Adrianne L. Beasley

Director of SC Aerospace
abeasley@sccompetes.org
(803) 447-9158

Peggy Torrey 2019

Dr. Peggy Torrey

Director of TransformSC
ptorrey@sccompetes.org
(803) 397-3655

Suzanne Dickerson 2019 1

Suzanne Dickerson

Director of SC Logistics, Director of SC Fraunhofer USA Alliance
sdickerson@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Preston Grisham 2019

Preston Grisham

Director of TechSC
pgrisham@sccompetes.org 
(803) 422-9229

CallieHeadshot

Callie Price

Project Coordinator
cprice@sccompetes.org 

taylorjackson

Taylor Jackson

Deputy Director of SC Logistics
tjackson@sccompetes.org
(864) 992-4338

Tiffany Jones 2019

Tiffany Jones

Communications Coordinator
tjones@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1406

amanda-campbell

Amanda Campbell

Creative Communications Specialist
acampbell@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1405