Team

Susie Shannon 2019

Susie Shannon

President and CEO
office@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Adrianne Beasley 2019

Adrianne L. Beasley

Director of SC Aerospace
abeasley@sccompetes.org
(803) 447-9158

Suzanne Dickerson 2019 1

Suzanne Dickerson

Director of SC Logistics,
Director of SC Fraunhofer USA Alliance

sdickerson@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Preston Grisham 2019

Preston Grisham

Director of TechSC
pgrisham@sccompetes.org 
(803) 422-9229

taylorjackson

Taylor Jackson

Deputy Director of SC Logistics
tjackson@sccompetes.org
(864) 992-4338

Peggy Torrey 2019

Dr. Peggy Torrey

Director of TransformSC
ptorrey@sccompetes.org
(803) 397-3655

kaela harmon 2019

Kaela H. Bailey

Director of Communications
kbailey@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1408

amanda-campbell

Amanda Campbell

Creative Communications Specialist
acampbell@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1405

Tiffany Jones 2019

Tiffany Jones

Communications Coordinator
tjones@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1406

Brittany Koester 2019

Brittany Koester

Project Coordinator
bkoester@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1409

emilym

Emily Medlin

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
emedlin@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1409

Susie Shannon 2019

Susie Shannon

President and CEO
office@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Adrianne Beasley 2019

Adrianne L. Beasley

Director of SC Aerospace
abeasley@sccompetes.org
(803) 447-9158

Peggy Torrey 2019

Dr. Peggy Torrey

Director of TransformSC
ptorrey@sccompetes.org
(803) 397-3655

Suzanne Dickerson 2019 1

Suzanne Dickerson

Director of SC Logistics, Director of SC Fraunhofer USA Alliance
sdickerson@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

kaela harmon 2019

Kaela Harmon

Director of Communications
kharmon@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1408

Preston Grisham 2019

Preston Grisham

Director of TechSC
pgrisham@sccompetes.org 
(803) 422-9229

Tiffany Jones 2019

Taylor Jackson

Deputy Director of SC Logistics
tjackson@sccompetes.org
(864) 992-4338

taylorjackson

Tiffany Jones

Communications Coordinator
tjones@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1406

Brittany Koester 2019

Brittany Koester

Project Coordinator
bkoester@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1409

emilym

Emily Medlin

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
emedlin@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1409

amanda-campbell

Amanda Campbell

Creative Communications Specialist
acampbell@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1405