Team

Susie Shannon 2019

Susie Shannon

President and CEO
office@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Adrianne Beasley 2019

Adrianne L. Beasley

Director of Strategy & Communications
abeasley@sccompetes.org
(803) 447-9158

Suzanne Dickerson 2019 1

Suzanne Dickerson

Director of SC Fraunhofer USA Alliance
sdickerson@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

taylorjackson

Taylor Jackson

Director of SC Logistics
tjackson@sccompetes.org
(864) 992-4338

Peggy Torrey 2019

Dr. Peggy Torrey

Director of TransformSC
ptorrey@sccompetes.org
(803) 397-3655

IMG_6915

Kim Christ

Director of SC Tech and SC Cyber
kchrist@sccompetes.org

StephenAstemborski (1)

Stephen Astemborski

Director of Aerospace Initiatives
sastemborski@sccompetes.org

sccoc_sun

Alex Albrecht

Communications Coordinator
aalbrecht@sccompetes.org

CallieHeadshot

Callie Price

Project Coordinator
cprice@sccompetes.org

amanda-campbell

Amanda Campbell

Creative Communications Specialist
acampbell@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1405

Susie Shannon 2019

Susie Shannon

President and CEO
sshannon@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Adrianne Beasley 2019

Adrianne L. Beasley

Director of Strategy & Communications
abeasley@sccompetes.org
(803) 447-9158

Peggy Torrey 2019

Dr. Peggy Torrey

Director of TransformSC
ptorrey@sccompetes.org
(803) 397-3655

Suzanne Dickerson 2019 1

Suzanne Dickerson

Director of SC Fraunhofer USA Alliance
sdickerson@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

taylorjackson

Taylor Jackson

Director of SC Logistics
tjackson@sccompetes.org
(864) 992-4338

StephenAstemborski (1)

Stephen Astemborski

Director of Aerospace Initiatives
sastemborski@sccompetes.org 

sccoc_sun

Alex Albrecht

Communications Coordinator
aalbrecht@sccompetes.org 

CallieHeadshot

Callie Price

Project Coordinator
cprice@sccompetes.org 

amanda-campbell

Amanda Campbell

Creative Communications Specialist
acampbell@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1405