5 schools, 2 districts join TransformSC’s statewide network

TransformSC has accepted five schools and two districts to its statewide network of innovative schools. The new TransformSC schools are located across the state: Monarch Elementary School (Greenville) Swansea High School Freshman Academy (Swansea), Bates Middle School (Sumter), Hartsville High School (Hartsville) and R.B. Stall High School (Charleston). Lexington County […]