TransformSC accepts three schools to statewide innovation network

TransformSC, an initiative of the South Carolina Council on Competitiveness, has accepted three schools to its statewide network of innovative schools: C.A. Johnson High School (Richland One), Sevier Middle School (Greenville), and Carolina Elementary School (Darlington). “The fact that more schools and districts are joining the TransformSC network shows how […]